Thinking of suicide? Please call 1-833-456-4566, 24 hours a day 7 days a week, or visit Talk Suicide Canada.

You are currently on the:

CMHA National

Visit our provincial websites

Annual General Meeting

CMHA Weyburn held their Annual General Meeting on June 14, 2017.  A new executive was voted in, and new members joined our board.  Our Board of Directors includes:

President – Arun Masand

Vice President – Kimberly Bitz

Secretary – Dave Rennie

Past President – Erskine Sandiford

Mal Barber – Member at Large

Jeffrey Bartsch – Member at Large

Theresa Girardin – SCHR Liaison

Susan Grohn – Member at Large

Fran Kambeitz – Member at Large

Donna Loos – Member at Large

Rose McInnes – Member at Large

Marlo Pritchard – Member at Large

Whitney Sidloski – Member at Large

Malvina Trumpour – Member at Large

CMHA Weyburn Program Director Report – Tasha Collins

Annual Review 2016-2017

Skip to content